CBS MSc Male Student, 24

Søger i København

Maks husleje 15.000,00 kr/md
Værelser1 værelse
Mindste areal10m2
Tidligste indflytnings datoSnarest muligt
Dato: 93 dage siden
Kontakt lejer

CBS MSc Male Student, 24

Værelser1 værelse
Mindste areal10m2
Tidligste indflytnings datoSnarest muligt
Profil typeMand
Maks leje15.000,00 kr/md
Over 12 måneder
Under 12 måneder

Dear Sir/Madam,

By this letter, I would like to express my interest in living at your student housing.

My name is Klajv Çene and I’m a 24 year old Albanian guy, searching for an apartment to live during my Master’s degree studies Supply Chain Management at CBS. I will be in CPH around the end of August, and will be staying there for at least 2 years
This wouldn’t be my first time living and studying abroad as I have finished my undergraduate studies in Turkey and I have had an Erasmus semester experience here in Copenhagen at CBS for 6 months, in 2013. During my undergraduate studies I have experience living on and off campus. I have lived in dorms in a two person room and 3 person shared apartment. I guess I am pretty experienced sharing a place with other people and enjoying it. I respect privacy and willing to take on responsibilities, especially when it comes to cleaning. I like to keep the house neat clean, to take care and to cook for myself.
I am a tolerant person and have a liberal way of dealing and managing situations.
I learned to work hard and I’m very responsible (I've never been late with a rent or utility payment in my life).I’m solid financially,as my family is a great support for all my needs, but I also intend to start a job and work there 6 days a week during my studies.
Coming from a small country with good habits and traditions and being raised by two wonderful parents I have inherited good values, too. I don’t smoke. I appreciate quietness and nice people around me. Usually I’m up late until about 12 am .I’m not the type that throws parties and makes noise. I don’t keep pets. I am a sport person, especially basketball. During my 1 semester experience at CBS I have played for the university team. Sport Enthusiast, Hard Working, Tolerant, Social, Easy Going, Open-Minded, Social Drinker, are some of the traits to describe me.

I would love to talk with you further and see the place.
Klajv Cene