Are you looking for the best roommate that ever...

Søger i København

Maks husleje 3.655,00 kr/md
Værelser1 værelse
Mindste areal10m2
OmrådeKøbenhavn
Tidligste indflytnings datoSnarest muligt
Dato: 139 dage siden
Kontakt lejer

Are you looking for the best roommate that ever lived?

Værelser1 værelse
Mindste areal10m2
OmrådeKøbenhavn
Tidligste indflytnings datoSnarest muligt
Profil typeMand
Maks leje3.655,00 kr/md
BeskæftigelseStuderende
Nationalitet-
BoligtyperLejlighed
Værelse
Hus
UdlejningsperioderUbegrænset
Over 12 måneder
Under 12 måneder

You just found him.

I am a 29-year-old marketing guy with work experience in companies in the USA and Paraguay. At the age of 20 moved Texas, USA to get my bachelor's degree. Afterward, I returned to my home country (Paraguay) to cultivate more professional experience.

Anyway, Roskilde University accepted me into its Master in Business Administration. And I have no clue where to live. I'm moving to Denmark in late August, thus I'm looking for a long-term place to live in the København area.

I'm respectful, quiet, clean and I won't bother any of your stuff. If you leave stuff out, my thinking is, "I better not mess with this stuff, because it's not mine." I turn off lights. I clean toilets. I can even cook for you. My breakfast tacos will knock your socks off.

Do you like movies? I do too. We can watch some movies together if you like, or go get drinks, or work out, hike, play video games or play a game of one-on-one basketball, or I don't have to talk to you at all. It's completely UP TO YOU! I am a calm person who will take care of the apartment as if it were mine. I promise! Jeg er meget stille og rolig.

You want to know if I am racist or judgmental? And, the answer to that question is, no. Not at all. I love everyone. You have to like other human beings and want to help them for no other reason than they are human regardless of race, religion or sexual preference.

I own almost nothing! I'm traveling from Paraguay to Roskilde and I'll be transporting 2 suitcases of clothes, one laptop computer, one cell-phone with charger, 5 pairs of shoes, one picture frame, and probably some food for the trip. Though, you can expect the food to be gone upon my arrival. But I will save some Paraguayan food for you!

Am I interested in your pad? You bet! I only require 4 walls, a ceiling, and a floor to shelter me from the elements (and wifi). Other than that, anything else will be considered a convenient plus. I'm taking being a roommate to the next le...